Now Booking Cinderella Parties!!

Do you want to make your little girl’s dreams come true by bringing Cinderella into your home to help celebrate your princess’s birthday!? If you have a daughter between the ages of 3 and 7 who has a special day coming up, consider bringing Cinderella to her party! I have been doing parties for almost 10 years, and I’m starting to book parties again after having 2 babies and now fitting back into my dress.;) The party fun includes face painting, story time, a craft, a game, singing, and dancing… this can all be tailored to fit your child’s hopes and dreams for her party depending on her age and stage. I come for an hour and the cost is a mere $125… and the memories you make and the sparkles in your daughter’s eyes when she sees Cinderella are priceless! To book now please email me at PrincessParty10@gmail.com. I look forward to making your princess’s dreams come true! 😉

3 responses

  1. i wish i could come take photos for your parties! i just took photo for our church’s princess tea party…. it was so much fun! ;]
    p.s. you & Karis are so gorgeous.

    March 11, 2011 at 10:06 pm

  2. I’m going to share this on facebook. I remember when you went to Disney to audition! Oh, and of course, your marriage proposal!

    March 11, 2011 at 10:25 pm

  3. So sweet 🙂 Hope you get lots of parties, Erin! Oh, and happy belated birthday, Karis!

    March 11, 2011 at 10:38 pm

Leave a comment